Are You Pinterested?

One of the reasons I decided to start a blog for myself was because of Pinterest.

Oh my goodness, the HOURS I could spend on there!  Sadly, my brain isn’t meant to be a virtual filing system, so imagine my relief when I discovered that Pinterest does that for you!

I had to pick one to start with, and here it is!

This is from The Idea Room, another awesome site I found today.

http://www.theidearoom.net/2011/01/tissue-rosette-kissing-balls.html

As soon as I finish mine, I’ll add photos. I can tell you already, it takes a LONG time to complete one ball, and I want to make THREE, just so the photo looks awesome. :)

Leave a Reply

